Get To Know Us

Contact Us

Monday-Friday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Passaic County

FWCC - Pompton Lakes Office
401 Wanaque Avenue
Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Telephone: (973) 835-7900
Fax: (973) 835-6631
Email: passaic@fwcc-cpa.com
  Sussex County

FWCC - Newton Office
100B Main Street
Newton, NJ 07860

Telephone: (973) 579-3212
Fax: (973) 579-7128
Email: sussex@fwcc-cpa.com

Staff Directory

Last First Phone Extension Email

Agosto

Karen

(973) 835-7900

 

kagosto@fwcc-cpa.com

Bardello

Justin

(973) 579-3212

 

jbardello@fwcc-cpa.com

Bottge

David

(973) 835-7900

ext. 213

dbottge@fwcc-cpa.com

Burke

Delaney

(973) 835-7900

 

dburke@fwcc-cpa.com

Castelli

Michael

(973) 835-7900

 

mcastelli@fwcc-cpa.com

Cerullo

James

(973) 835-7900

ext. 212

jcerullo@fwcc-cpa.com

Cerullo

Maria

(973) 835-7900

ext. 200

mcerullo@fwcc-cpa.com

Cuva

Paul

(973) 835-7900

ext. 209

pcuva@fwcc-cpa.com

Cleary

Ryan

(973) 579-3212

ext. 209

rcleary@fwcc-cpa.com

Donadio

Nicole

(973) 835-7900

 

ndonadio@fwcc-cpa.com

Ferguson

Sean

(973) 835-7900

ext. 205

sferguson@fwcc-cpa.com

Ferguson

Kari

(973) 835-7900

ext. 208

kferguson@fwcc-cpa.com

Ferrigno

Kristy

(973) 835-7900

ext. 207

kferrigno@fwcc-cpa.com

Ferraioli

Charles

(973) 835-7900

ext. 204

cferraioli@fwcc-cpa.com

Ferry

Thomas

(973) 579-3212

 

tferry@fwcc-cpa.com

Gleason

Kevin

(973) 579-3212

 

kgleason@fwcc-cpa.com

Goodman

Felicia

(973) 579-3212

 

fgoodman@fwcc-cpa.com

Gustavsen

Erin

(973) 835-7900

 

egustavsen@fwcc-cpa.com

Leibowitz

Michael

(973) 835-7900

ext. 217

mleibowitz@fwcc-cpa.com

McClellan

Brittany

(973) 835-7900

 

bmcclellan@fwcc-cpa.com

McNinch

Robert

(973) 835-7900

ext. 203

rmcninch@fwcc-cpa.com

Montanino

Vincent M.

(973) 835-7900

 

vmontanino@fwcc-cpa.com

Reeves

Kevin

(973) 835-7900

ext. 218

kreeves@fwcc-cpa.com

Russo

Antonia

(973) 835-7900

 

arusso@fwcc-cpa.com

Slight

Lisa

(973) 579-3212

 

lslight@fwcc-cpa.com

Spanedda

John

(973) 835-7900

 

jspanedda@fwcc-cpa.com

Ubas

Edzel

(973) 835-7900

 

eubas@fwcc-cpa.com

Wielkotz

Matthew

(973) 835-7900

 

mwielkotz@fwcc-cpa.com

Wielkotz

Steven

(973) 835-7900

ext. 201

swielkotz@fwcc-cpa.com

Winkle

Edward

(973) 835-7900

ext. 206

ewinkle@fwcc-cpa.com

 

  Partners
  Professionals
  Staff

 

 

 
FOOTER BAR


© 2017 Ferraioli, Wielkotz, Cerullo & Cuva, P.A.

 

 

 

 

Join Us on LinkedIn Follow Us on Twitter Employee Email Login